Concert for George - 2 CD/2 DVD Set

Sale price $34.95 Regular price $69.99

On November 29, 2002, one year after the passing of George Harrison, Olivia Harrison and longtime friend Eric Clapton organized a performance tribute in his honor. Held at London's Royal Albert Hall, the momentous evening featured George's songs, and music he loved.

2 CD/2 DVD Set.

Video Disc One 
The Complete Concert (2 hours, 26 minutes)

Video Disc Two
Theatrical Version with Additional Material (2 hours, 20 minutes)

Two-Disc CD Set Track List

Disc 1
1. Sarve Shaam
2. Your Eyes (Sitar Solo) (Anoushka Shankar)
3. The Inner Light (Jeff Lynne And Anoushka Shankar)
4. Arpan

Disc 2
1. I Want To Tell You (Jeff Lynne)
2. If I Needed Someone (Eric Clapton)
3. Old Brown Shoe (Gary Brooker)
4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Jeff Lynne)
5. Beware Of Darkness (Eric Clapton)
6. Here Comes The Sun (Joe Brown)
7. That's The Way It Goes (Joe Brown)
8. Taxman (Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers)
9. I Need You (Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers)
10. Handle With Care (Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers With Jeff Lynne & Dhani Harrison)
11. Isn't It A Pity (Billy Preston)
12. Photograph (Ringo Starr)
13. Honey Don't (Ringo Starr)
14. For You Blue (Paul McCartney)
15. Something (Paul McCartney And Eric Clapton)
16. All Things Must Pass (Paul McCartney)
17. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Paul McCartney & Eric Clapton)
18. My Sweet Lord (Billy Preston)
19. Wah Wah (Eric Clapton And Band)
20. I'll See You In My Dreams (Joe Brown)