Dolly Live from London DVD

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

Few artists are known around the globe by their first name only — Dolly is one of them.

This DVD captures all the reasons why Dolly is an icon. From the soldout stages of Europe to the hills of Tennessee, Dolly is a one woman Superstar who defines entertainment. Sit back, relax and experience the one and only Dolly Parton.

Track List

  1. Two Doors Down
  2. Jolene
  3. Backwoods Barbie
  4. Coat of Many Colors
  5. Only Dreaming
  6. Better Get to Livin
  7. Shinola
  8. Little Sparrow
  9. The Grass is Blue
  10. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  11. Here You Come Again
  12. Islands in the Stream
  13. 9 to 5
  14. I Will Always Love You
  15. Jesus and Gravity